18+ Warning

This website contains nudity and age-restricted materials. If you are under the age of 18 years, or under the age of majority in the location from where you are accessing this website, you do not have authorization or permission to enter this website and should immediately exit. Otherwise you may enter this site ONLY if you agree to, and comply with, all the Terms of Service.

  I Agree — Continue to Site
Leave Site

Adult Awards Database adds the winners of F.A.M.E., The Fannys and The Sex Awards.

Published on November 9, 2018 by Aiwards

One of the most comprehensive adult databases, The Adult Awards database, has added 3 discontinued fan-voted awards spanning the years 2006 to 2014. These former collective voting groups include the F.A.M.E. awards, FANNYS awards, and The Sex Awards. The Fans of Adult Media Entertainment or the F.A.M.E. awards, for example, have data covering the years 2006 to 2010 that are now added to The Adult Awards database. The FANNYS were a part of the Exxxotica convention from 2013 and 2014. The Sex Awards had the first fan-voted awards show to air on national television. All the winners that were added have one thing in common - they were elected by fans through online internet voting.

Adult Awards Database adds the winners of F.A.M.E., The Fannys and The Sex Awards.

"With this update we begin filling our database with discontinued awards which will now become a part of adult industry history," says Alex the founder of AIWARDS. "We conduct a broad exploration of the archives to identify the missing winners of both fan voted and industry acknowledged awards. In the near future we plan to surprise our audience with some long-lost trophies and their awardees."

Some all-star names can be seen in these updates of historical data. Classic stars like Brandy Talore, Courtney Cummz, Ashlynn Brooke, Brooke Haven, and Lupe Fuentes are performers that you will notice among the updates for the F.A.M.E. awards winners. FANNYs brings winners like Gianna Michaels, Kelly Divine, Veronica Rodriguez, Taylor Stevens, and Ash Hollywood. While the Sex Awards additions bring superstars like Ashley Fires to the data ranks.

This Adult Awards database update carries even more info regarding more luminaries of the adult industry like Alexis Texas who was the only female performer who took all the three newly added fan-voted award show in this current update of the discontinued fan voting. The F.A.M.E awards gave her 2010’s hottest ass, while the FANNYs gave the prestigious award of Most Heroic Ass in 2014, and the Sex Awards in 2013 awarded her Favorite Pornstar Website. If you look at Tera Patrick you’ll see that she won 3 consecutive awards for Favorite Female Starlet in 2007, 2008, and 2009 from F.AM.E. Tera Patrick also won FANNY's Lifetime Achievement award in 2013. Jesse Jane won 3 Hottest Body awards in a row, while Stormy Daniels took 3 trophies for Best Breasts. But the biggest girl winner was the Jenna Haze with double Favorite Oral Starlet, double Anal Starlet, double Dirtiest Girl in Porn and a single win for Favorite Butt.

Studios are also getting their fair share of recognition in these fan-driven awards that now have updates in the system. Digital Playground took 4 consecutive awards in the years 2006-2009 from F.A.M.E. for the accolade of Favorite Feature Movie. You’ll also see Vivid Entertainment group taking 5 awards as the update entails. Vivid has winnings in categories like F.A.M.E. ‘s and Fannys favorite studio and a Sex Award for Adult Parody of the Year in 2013.

You may find the winners of 2006-’10 F.A.M.E. awards , The Fannys of 2013&2014  and The Sex Awards on AIWARDS website.

Share this page